Twitmo Honor Roll Reboot

First, they came for the Jews

And I did not speak out because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for the Communists

And I did not speak out because I was not a Communist.

Then they came for the trade unionists

And I did not speak out because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for me

And there was no one left to speak out for me.

Pastor Martin Niemöller

 These days two more lines can be added:

Then they came for the Skeptics

(or Climate Deniers or Conservatives or whatever the Put-down-du jour is.)

And no one spoke out because all contrary voices had been silenced.

Therefore I have decided that the honor roll for those skeptics and deniers and conservatives who get booted from Twitter needs to be rebooted.

3/27/2020 The CONSERVATIVE TREEHOUSE

There are a few more:

@JoeSilverman7
@BonkPolitics
@aggierican
@_wintergirl93
@scrappy_1969

I think there should be recognition for their fine efforts.  A good conduct badge or something.

tee shirt

If there are other worthy individuals who are so mistreated, let me know and I will add their names to this honor roll.

Funny considering what Twitter says in its about page:

Leave a comment